Comet ISON, C/2012 S1, Looking Very Promising As It Hurtles Towards The Sun; Naked Eye Visible In A Few Weeks.

Anura Guruge, June 8, 2013.ISONPrintCover150206
..
...
..
by
Anura Guruge


Related posts:
>> Comet ISON over NH —
>> Oct. 16, 2013.


Click to ENLARGE. From NASA - Hubble.

Click to ENLARGE. From NASA – Hubble.


Click to access NASA.

Click to access NASA.


Looking good. Very promising. I am still very hopeful.

I never lost faith. I knew that the naysayers where just seeking their 15 minutes of publicity.

Should be naked eye visible by the November 10, 2013, I reckon.

Judging by my book sales curiosity is piquing if not peaking.

I am doing presentations on ISON at the Taylor Community (in Laconia) and at the Alton Public Library during the first week in November. I will post more details soon. So, if you are interested, come to one of those. Would love to see you. I am also speaking at Portsmouth Rotary, but that is after Thanksgiving.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Anura Guruge

See 'The Blogger' on my https://nhlifefree.com/ blog.

Leave a Reply

