Possible Comet ISON, C/2012 S1, Break Up Possibilities By The Hubble Telescope Team. I Also Cover It In My Book …

Anura Guruge, June 8, 2013.ISONPrintCover150206
..
.
by
Anura Guruge


Related posts:
>> “Comet ISON … The Great Comet”
>>  now in print Aug. 31, 2013.
>> “Comets 101: Facts & Trivia” in print
>>Aug. 8, 2013.
>> ‘Comet ISON for Kids’
>>July 29, 2013.

++++
See Category ‘Books’ on sidebar for my other book posts >>>>


Click to access YouTube video by the Hubble Telescope team.

Click to access YouTube video by the Hubble Telescope team.


I too have covered the Break Up Scenarios, in depth, in all my ISON books — whether in Kindle or print.

So if you are interested in the break up scenarios, and other ‘greats’ that also broke up, check the books.
The Kindle versions are all U.S. 99 cents, so go for the BIG 156 page book.


Click to access US 99 cent Kindle edition of my BIG Comet ISON book.

Extract from Chapter 1 of my main Comet ISON book. Click to access US 99 cent Kindle edition of this my BIG Comet ISON book.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Anura Guruge

See 'The Blogger' on my https://nhlifefree.com/ blog.

Leave a Reply

