“Comet ISON, C/2012 S1 (ISON) – The Great Comet of 2013” Now Available As A 154-Page Paperback, U.S. $7.50.

Anura Guruge, June 8, 2013.ISONPrintCover150206
..
.
by
Anura Guruge


Related posts:
>> “Comets 101: Facts & Trivia” in print
>>Aug. 8, 2013.
>> ‘Comet ISON for Kids’
>>July 29, 2013.

++++
See Category ‘Books’ on sidebar for my other book posts >>>>


ISONPrintAmazon


This was the first Comet ISON book I published, as an eBook,
in April of this year.

At that point I said I will try and get it out as a paperback closer
to the time of the comet’s ETA.

That I have now done.

All 4 of my comets books are now available both in paperback and eBook form.
Check the sidebar >>>>.

Second paperback I published in the month of August
and the fifth overall in 2013.

Putting this into paperback was a fair amount of work.
In future I think I am going to do the paperback versions first.
Converting from tightly formatted paperback form to
no-format, free-flowing eBook form is easier than the
other way around. But, with the ISON books,
with the comet still hurtling towards us
I wanted to get the eBooks out ASAP.

Well it is done.

Since I am a glutton for punishment I will update the ISON Quick Reference over the next few days.

Then I am done with ISON and astronomy for awhile.

Back to popes. I have promised a lot of folks that I will do
another pope book.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Anura Guruge

See 'The Blogger' on my https://nhlifefree.com/ blog.

Leave a Reply

